Friday, 22 July 2016

READING...

Today I finish reading 'Sketching from Imagination: Fantasy' by 3D Total Publishing



   It's a lovely book where 50 artists share their insights about sketching, materials, inspirations and goals, sketching techniques and it's full of images from the artists's sketchbooks.

   Here's a list of the artists and their websites:
Alex Andreev  www.alexandreev.com
Wylie Beckert   www.wyliebeckert.com
Paride "Jab" Bertolin   www.paridebertolin.com
Ed Binkley   www.edbinkley.com
Paul Boswell   www.boswellart.blogspot.com
Sabin Boykinov   www.sabinart.blogspot.com
Bill Carman   www.billcarman.com
Hing Chui   www.hingchui.com
Brent Critchfield   www.critchfieldart.blogspot.com
Fernando Forero   www.fernandoforeroart.com
Randy Gallegos   www.gallegosart.com
Donato Giancola   www.donatoart.com
Jonathan Grimes   www.artofjonathangrimes.blogspot.co.uk
Sheri Groleau   www.vertebralart.daportofolio.com
George Guo   guofeng.artp.cc
David Habben   www.habbenink.com
Nick Harris   www.nickillus.com
Kevin Keele   www.beawesome.blogspot.com
Adonna Khare   www.adonnak.com
Aleksey Kovalenko  www.skiorh.blogspot.com
Stephanie Pui-Mun Law   www.shadowscapes.com
Patrick Ann Lewis-MacDougall   www.pat-ann.com
Larry MacDougall   www.mythwood.blogspot.com
Jeff Miracola   www.jeffmiracola.com
David Munoz Velazquez   www.munozvelazquez.blogspot.com.es
Sean Andrew Murray   www.seanandrewmurray.com
Mark A. Nelson   www.grazingdinosaurpress.com
Joe Ng   www.ngboy.deviantart.com
Terese Nielsen   www.TNielsen.com
Fergal O'Connor   www.behance.net/fergal91
Hayden Otton   www.facebook.com/HaydensArtworks
Jim Pavelec   www.jimpavelec.com
Kate Pfeilschiefter   www.katepfeilschiefterart.com
Vinod Rams   www.vinodrams.com
Corinne Reid   www.corinnereid.com
Allison Reimold   www.allisonreimold.com
Kerby Rosanes   www.kerbyrosanes.com
Mike Sass   www.sassart.com
Kirill Semenov   www.skirill.deviantart.com
Matthew Sergison-Main   www.facebook.com/Artserge
Tomasz Strzalkowski   www.tomstrzal.com
Paul Sullivan   www.pencilprimate.blogspot.com
Allen Sutton   www.offkilterart.com
Rodrigo Vega   www.rodrigo-vega.deviantart.com/gallery
Irina Vinnik   www.irinavinnik.com
Lindsey Wakefield   www.twodd.deviantart.com
Charles R. Walton II   www.chuckwalton.deviantart.com
Nicolas Weis   www.nicolasweis.com/blog
Bryan Wynia   www.bryanwynia.blogspot.com
Aidan Atahan Zugul   www.atahandigivid.blogspot.com.au


  Do get it for yourself! There are another two that I need to buy: 
Sketching from the Imagination: Sci-Fy
Sketching from the Imagination: An insight into Creative Drawing


Post a Comment